Doris Bosnjak

Sachbearbeiterin Verkaufsinnendienst
E-Mail: dbosnjak@georg-rutz.ch

Ursula Grossenbacher

Administrationsleiterin
E-Mail: ugrossenbacher@georg-rutz.ch

Mike Horat

Technischer Berater
E-Mail: mhorat@georg-rutz.ch

Beat Moser

Verkaufsleiter
E-Mail: bmoser@georg-rutz.ch

Manuel Rüedi

Sachbearbeiter Verkaufsinnendienst
E-Mail: mrueedi@georg-rutz.ch

AKIN Tezcan

Logistiker
E-Mail: atezcan@georg-rutz.ch

Mirjam Freienmuth

Marketing & Qualitätsbeauftragte
E-Mail: mfreienmuth@georg-rutz.ch

Walter Freienmuth

Geschäftsleiter
E-Mail: wfreienmuth@georg-rutz.ch

Daniel Hauri

Logistiker
E-Mail: dhauri@georg-rutz.ch

Mohammad Jomezadeh

Lernender Logistik
E-Mail: logistik@georg-rutz.ch

Aleksander Piegatowski

Lernender Kaufmann
E-Mail: kv@georg-rutz.ch

SASKIA HETFLEJS

Sachbearbeiterin Verkaufsinnendienst
E-Mail: shetflejs@georg-rutz.ch